Products for the electrical industry
Products for the cable industry
Films and laminates for industrial applications

By professionals for professionals

Welcome to POLIFIBRA Folien GmbH Germany

POLIFIBRA Folien is based in Limburg / Lahn and is a film-specialist. We assemble film and insulating materials for use in various industrial fields, including Electrical Engineering and the Energy Sector.

Together with our customers we have developed individual solutions and offer the ultimate in quality products. POLIFIBRA Folien is your reliable partner when it comes to films, laminates, caps or sleeves for industrial applications. Take advantage of our many years of experience and professional solution based approach, towards meeting your needs.

Our key success factors are the quality of our products and our high degree of flexibility, especially in the implementation of individual customer requirements. The professional qualifications of our employees, our fast delivery times and the development of innovative solutions, complete the profile of our company.

POLIFIBRA is your reliable and flexible partner

POLIFIBRA is your reliable and flexible partner

Contact Polifibra

Controlled quality management for high product quality

Controlled quality management for high product quality

Learn more about your quality

Innovative products and customized solutions

Innovative products and customized solutions

Learn more about our innovations
Polifibra Group bei Google+ Polifibra Group bei XING
© Polifibra Folien Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Germany | Home | Contact | Privacy Statement | Imprint

Lösungen der Polifibra Group für den Elektrobereich
Lösungen der Polifibra Group für Kabel
Lösungen der Polifibra Group für die Industrie

Vom Profi für Profis

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Polifibra Folien GmbH Deutschland

Polifibra ist ein in Limburg an der Lahn ansässiger Folien-Spezialist. Wir konfektionieren Folien- und Isoliermaterialien für die Anwendung in verschiedenen industriellen Bereichen sowie im Elektro- und Energiesektor.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen und bieten ein Höchstmaß an Qualität. Polifibra ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner, wenn es um Folien, Laminate, Kappen oder Hülsen für die industrielle Anwendung geht. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unsere lösungsorientierte Arbeitsweise für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Unsere wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren sind die Qualität unserer Produkte sowie unsere hohe Flexibilität, vor allem bei der Umsetzung individueller Kundenwünsche. Die fachliche Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter, unsere schnellen Lieferzeiten und die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen runden das Profil unseres Unternehmens ab.

Kontakt zur Polifibra Group, Limburg

Polifibra ist Ihr zuverlässiger und flexibler Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie Polifibra

Qualität bei der Polifibra Group, Limburg

Kontrolliertes Qualitätsmanagement für hohe Produktqualität

Mehr zur Qualität bei Polifibra

Innovation bei der Polifibra Group, Limburg

Innovative Produkte und kundenspezifischen Lösungen

Mehr zu unseren Innovationen
Polifibra Group bei Google+ Polifibra Group bei XING
© Polifibra Folien Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Deutschland | Startseite | Kontakt | Datenschutz | Impressum